3 comments on “Fallen But Not Forgotten – The Department of Defense announced today the death of six soldiers who were supporting Operation Enduring Freedom.

  1. Can I please get a picture of my son, SSG Jesse L Williams put on this page? He was one of the 6 killed in the crash on 12/17/13. How can I get a picture to you if you cannot find one? Thank you, Jesse’s mom.

  2. Jesse’s Mom, I have added a pic of Jesse above. We wish to offer you our sincerest thanks for your son’s decision to join the Armed Forces. As we feel about all losses of life in the war, we are deeply saddened by your personal loss. As a kid I grew up in Chicago. My family used to spend summers near Elkhart.

Leave a Reply

