9 comments on “Fallen But Not Forgotten – Sgt. Scott H. Burgess, 32, of Franklin, Texas and Sgt. Michael S. Lammerts, 26, of Tonawanda, N.Y.

  1. my thoughts and prayers with the Burgess family. Scotty was a great man and will be fondly remembered.

  2. My prayers to the Burgess family. I will never forget SGT Burgess, he was a great NCO and will be deeply missed. I owe starting online college to SGT Burgess, we had CQ one night and he told me all about TA assistance and how to go about getting started, the next time I saw him at our company he asked if I filled out the papers, he took them strait to the commander for me they were signed and I am still enrolled. He was always there to help soldiers and I am grateful to have served with him.

  3. My thoughts and Prayers to the Burgess family, my nephew, Sgt. Michael Lammerts died with him, he was/is an awesome man. Missed horribly and will never be forgotten, may they both rest in peace on there new journy. God Bless.

  4. My thoughts and prayers go out to families and friends of SGT. Burgess and SGT. Lammerts.

  5. On behalf of my family (The Burgess’) I want to say thank you for all your prayers and concerns. Thank you, cousin Scotty for giving the ultimate sacrifice. I love you so much and so does the rest of your family.

  6. Pingback: The Communicator has hit a Milestone « The Communicator

Leave a Reply

